Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

Those elected City officers whose four-year terms of office would have expired on the fourth Tuesday following the Statewide direct primary election in an even-numbered year shall continue in their offices until no later than the fourth Tuesday after the day of the general municipal election as provided in SMC 1.08.010.